Kraft Bubble Mailers to Keep You From Being Ripped Off

Kraft Bubble MailersNothing irks me more than when I feel like I’m being taken advantage of by a company so they can make a few extra dollars.  One example is when I go to get my oil changed. I have experience going by myself as well as with my husband.  100% of the time when I go by myself, the people tell me I need to spend X amount of extra money on all of these things that are suddenly wrong with my car.  When I tell them that I’m not going to spend the money on that, they lay on the pressure even harder and almost make it impossible for me to say no.  However, when I go with my husband, they do not lay the pressure on a single bit.  Now suddenly my car runs perfectly and doesn’t need the $150 of extra materials it needed last month?  It must be somewhere in Jiffy Lube’s contract to lay on the selling pressure especially to people who look like they don’t know a thing or two about vehicles.

Another example is when you go to USPS, UPS, or FedEx.  When you ship a package, the entire weight of it will determine your price.  You know when you go to get FroYo and they deduct the weight of the container from your total weight?  Maybe you did not know. But now you do, so go ahead and go for the extra scoop of cookie dough next time.  They do not do this for you at a shipping company.  Not only do you spend an arm and a leg on the mailing package itself, but then you get to pay for it all over again when they weigh your package.

I have found a solution for those of us who do not care to be ripped off.  And that solution is kraft bubble mailers.  Kraft bubble mailers are 60-70% lighter than paper padded bags. Like hello people! It’s a no brainer.  Kraft bubble mailers can be ordered at PackagingSupplies.com and you can choose between 11 different sizes.  You purchase them in packs of 50, 80, 100, 200, or 250.  The company is basically giving them away at their prices.  Head to PackagingSupplies.com for light weight kraft bubble mailers, and keep yourself from being ripped off the next time you mail something.

Leave a Reply

